EP: Rowlene – Frequency (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Rowlene – Frequency (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip EP Download.


South African songstress, Rowlene disclosed official Tracklist for her incoming R&B/Soul music project titled “Frequency”.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Rowlene – Frequency


  1. Rowlene ft Blaqbonez – Pretentious


  1. Rowlene ft WrlD – Only


  1. Rowlene – Would You Like That


  1. Rowlene ft Oxlade – Neverland


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MP3: Mdu Aka Trp – Activation Tech Mix

MP3: Mdu Aka Trp – Sgija 3