in ,

ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya Nini


Tyler ICU comes through with a new album project titled “Buya Nini” and is right here for your fast download.

Tyler ICU – Buya Nini  Album Tracklist: 👇 

1. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi – Se’nyuka

2. Tyler ICU Ft. Kailey Botman, lesa Molapo & Kiddy on the beat – Mlanjeni

3. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi – Se’nyuka

4. Tyler ICU Ft. Azana , Bongane sax & Yumbs – Lavo

5. Tyler ICU Ft. Dinky Kunene – Ngthande

6. Tyler ICU Ft. Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce – Ntonti

7. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi,Toss & freddy K – Ama Million

8. Tyler ICU Ft. felo Le tee – El

9. Tyler ICU Ft. Young Stunna & Skroef 28 – INHLIZIYO

10. Tyler ICU Ft. Tabia – NGA MADOLO

11, Tyler ICU Ft. Sir trill ,Young stunna, Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa – Numba

12. Tyler ICU Ft. Mfr souls – Star matter

Download Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album Below: 👇 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

MP3: Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi, Toss & Freddy K – Ama Million

MP3: LaSoulMates Ft. General C’mamane – Insimbi