EP: Russell Zuma – Next Level

Russell Zuma Next Level EP ZIP

Russell Zuma comes through with a new EP project titled “Next Level” and is right here for your fast download.

Russell Zuma – Next Level EP Tracklist: 👇 

1. Russell Zuma – Kwelizayo Ft. Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef & George Lesley

2. Russell Zuma – Ngise Mathandweni Ft. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley

3. Russell Zuma – Ubomi Ft. Visca & Mr Abie

4. Russell Zuma – Masithwalisane Ft. Artwork Sounds & Coco SA

5. Russell Zuma – Angikaza Ft. Coco SA & George Lesley

6. Russell Zuma – Uthando Ft. Murumba Pitch, George Lesley & Coco SA

Download Russell Zuma – Next Level EP Below: 👇 


Get New DJ Mixes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

MP3: Josiah De Disciple Ft. MusicHlonza & Bikie – Amaphupho

MP3: Nhlanhla Dube Ft. Mr Brown – Umuntu Womuntu